Fan Bing Bing and her Sunglasses

Okay, cute overload here- in case her looks aren’t adorable enough, and in case it’s not adorable enough that her name is Fan Bing Bing, she goes and wears these little sunglasses with a little bow thingy on them. Oh, she’s so cute! I’m drooling on my keyboard. Over the top accessories really make my toes curl. I just read that she wore this to attend the Christian Dior show for Paris Fashion week (LOOK at those gloves! her hair!). I noticed that a lot of the other people reading that post expressed that they felt she had a bit too much going on with this look, but I happen to like it just as it is. That dainty wristwatch, the cherry red lipstick… but the eyewear really steals it for me.

As of the writing of this post, I am trying my darnedest to identify those sunglasses, but I’m starting to wonder if they aren’t gajillion-dollar custom made frames that she had done for this event or something. They probably cost a fortune anyway. In the meantime, I found these at Kohls. For those of us who won’t be spending a ton of money on something like this, they’re a decent substitute.

About kirinjirafa

I have far too many interests, start far too many projects, and buy far too many books. Many of them are about giraffes, but not nearly enough.
This entry was posted in Accessories, Celebrities, Reblogging and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fan Bing Bing and her Sunglasses

  1. She’s absolutely precious. Think the knock-offs are better, though.

    • kirinjirafa says:

      A lot of the Red Carpet Fashion Awards people thought that too. One commenter said it looked like a bandage over her eye 😀

      Honestly, I can’t get enough of them.

  2. loving roses says:

    ohhhh! i just love them, they’re so cute and stylish i woul love to have one of those
    so cool !!!!!

Leave a Reply

